Executive Partners



Drew Singleton

Senior Partner
drew@corehealthcare.com.au
Founder and Managing Director of Core Healthcare Group, and the Clinical Coordinator of Core's Occupational Rehabilitation Programs.
Read more

Donna McCook

Director – Core Healthcare Group
donna@corehealthcare.com.au
Donna McCook, Physiotherapist and Exercise Physiologist has over two decades of experience in a multiple of settings including...
Read more

Joel McPhee

Partner Core Healthcare Group
joel@corehealthcare.com.au
Joel joined Core Healthcare in 2010 as a graduate and in 2015 has been invited to become an executive partner of the Core Healthcare Group...
Read more

Greg Stewart

Partner – Core Healthcare Group
greg@corehealthcare.com.au
Greg Stewart has a Degree in Biomedical Science (Hons) from Griffith University and Masters of Physiotherapy Studies (MPhtySt)...
Read more

Physiotherapy



Elizabeth Ciranni

Physiotherapist elizabeth@corehealthcare.com.au
Read more

Nick Dodemont

Physiotherapist
nick@corehealthcare.com.au
Read more

Laura Fraser

Physiotherapist laura@corehealthcare.com.au
Read more

Johnny Tawhara

Physiotherapist johnny@corehealthcare.com.au
Read more

Taryn Gough

Physiotherapist
taryn@corehealthcare.com.au
Read more

Meghan Dean

Physiotherapist
meghan@corehealthcare.com.au
Read more

Robert Walsh

Physiotherapist
robert@corehealthcare.com.au
Read more

Amara Thomson

Physiotherapist, Accredited Exercise Physiologist
amara@corehealthcare.com.au
Read more


Exercise Physiology



Jon O’Dwyer

Exercise Physiologist
jon@corehealthcare.com.au
Read more

Lisa Fox

Exercise Physiologist
lisa@corehealthcare.com.au
Read more

Psychology / Pain Specialist



Leanne Casey

Psychologist
leanne@corehealthcare.com.au
Read more

Dr Romana Bowd

Psychologist info@romanabowdpsychology.com.au
Read more

Dr Graham Rice

Pain Specialist
Read more

Occupational Therapy



Isabel Wolsey

Occupational Therapist
isabel@corehealthcare.com.au
Read more

Clinicians



Dr Adam Szlezak

Clinician-Scientist
adam@corehealthcare.com.au
Read more