Executive Partners



Drew Singleton

Senior Partner
drew@corehealthcare.com.au
Founder and Managing Director of Core Healthcare Group, and the Clinical Coordinator of Core's Occupational Rehabilitation Programs.
Read more

Donna McCook

Senior Partner
donna@corehealthcare.com.au
Donna McCook is a Director of Core Healthcare Group and has over 20 years of clinical experience in musculoskeletal physiotherapy...
Read more

Joel McPhee

Partner
joel@corehealthcare.com.au
Joel joined Core Healthcare in 2010 as a graduate and in 2015 has been invited to become an executive partner of the Core Healthcare Group. He brings to our team over 5 years’ experience to both private and occupational rehab.
Read more

Greg Stewart

Partner
greg@corehealthcare.com.au
Greg Stewart has a Degree in Biomedical Science (Hons) from Griffith University and Masters of Physiotherapy Studies (MPhtySt)...
Read more

Physiotherapy



Elizabeth Ciranni

Physiotherapist elizabeth@corehealthcare.com.au
Read more

Joe Roberts

Physiotherapist
joe@corehealthcare.com.au
Read more

Mitch Hunter

Physiotherapist
mitch@corehealthcare.com.au
Read more

Nick Dodemont

Physiotherapist
nick@corehealthcare.com.au
Read more

Taryn Barton

Physiotherapist
taryn@corehealthcare.com.au
Read more

Meghan Dean

Physiotherapist
meghan@corehealthcare.com.au
Read more

Robert Walsh

Physiotherapist
robert@corehealthcare.com.au
Read more

Amara Thomson

Physiotherapist
amara@corehealthcare.com.au
Read more

Elissa Johnson

Physiotherapist elissa@corehealthcare.com.au
Read more

Laura Fraser

Physiotherapist laura@corehealthcare.com.au
Read more

Johnny Tawhara

Physiotherapist johnny@corehealthcare.com.au
Read more

Brian Neave

Physiotherapist brian@corehealthcare.com.au
Read more

Exercise Physiology



Jon O’Dwyer

Exercise Physiologist
jon@corehealthcare.com.au
Read more

Lisa Fox

Exercise Physiologist
lisa@corehealthcare.com.au
Read more

Psychology / Pain Specialist



Leanne Casey

Psychologist
leanne@corehealthcare.com.au
Read more

Dr Romana Bowd

Psychologist info@romanabowdpsychology.com.au
Read more

Merilyn Waterhouse

Psychologist
merilyn@corehealthcare.com.au
Read more

Dr Graham Rice

Pain Specialist
Read more

Occupational Therapy



Isabel Wolsey

Occupational Therapist
isabel@corehealthcare.com.au
Read more

Ben Houghton

Occupational Therapist
ben@corehealthcare.com.au
Read more